Balthasar Ress - News http://www.balthasar-ress.de News from Balthasar Ress de Tue, 24 Oct 2017 00:41:18 +0200 Tue, 24 Oct 2017 00:41:18 +0200 Balthasar Ress http://www.balthasar-ress.de http://www.balthasar-ress.de/images/balthasar-ress.png News August 2017 http://www.balthasar-ress.de/en/news/news-august-2017.htm As always, the times for wine-growers are exciting and this year is no exception. News Tue, 01 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0200 http://www.balthasar-ress.de/en/news/news-august-2017.htm News August 2017 As always, the times for wine-growers are exciting and this year is no exception. ]]> News March 2017 http://www.balthasar-ress.de/en/news/news-march-2017.htm News Mon, 06 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0100 http://www.balthasar-ress.de/en/news/news-march-2017.htm ]]> News December 2016 http://www.balthasar-ress.de/en/news/news-december-2016.htm Christmas lies just around the corner...a time of the year that affords us an opportunity for a preliminary review of 2016. As in every year, Mother Nature kept us on our toes. News Thu, 15 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0100 http://www.balthasar-ress.de/en/news/news-december-2016.htm News December 2016 Christmas lies just around the corner...a time of the year that affords us an opportunity for a preliminary review of 2016. As in every year, Mother Nature kept us on our toes. ]]> Harvest report 2016 http://www.balthasar-ress.de/en/news/harvest-report-2016.htm News Thu, 24 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0100 http://www.balthasar-ress.de/en/news/harvest-report-2016.htm ]]> News October 2016 http://www.balthasar-ress.de/en/news/news-october-2016.htm News Tue, 18 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0200 http://www.balthasar-ress.de/en/news/news-october-2016.htm ]]> News August 2016 http://www.balthasar-ress.de/en/news/news-august-2016.htm News Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0200 http://www.balthasar-ress.de/en/news/news-august-2016.htm ]]> News April 2016 http://www.balthasar-ress.de/en/news/news-april-2016.htm Our new price list 2016/2017 is available... News Thu, 14 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0200 http://www.balthasar-ress.de/en/news/news-april-2016.htm News April 2016 Our new price list 2016/2017 is available...]]> Robert Parker 2015 http://www.balthasar-ress.de/en/news/robert-parker-2015.htm Wine ratings from the "Wine Advocate". News Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0100 http://www.balthasar-ress.de/en/news/robert-parker-2015.htm Robert Parker 2015 Wine ratings from the "Wine Advocate".]]> News December 2015 http://www.balthasar-ress.de/en/news/news-december-2015.htm News Fri, 11 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0100 http://www.balthasar-ress.de/en/news/news-december-2015.htm ]]> Harvest report 2015 http://www.balthasar-ress.de/en/news/harvest-report-2015.htm News Tue, 24 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0100 http://www.balthasar-ress.de/en/news/harvest-report-2015.htm ]]> News November http://www.balthasar-ress.de/en/news/news-november.htm News Tue, 03 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0100 http://www.balthasar-ress.de/en/news/news-november.htm ]]> Wine of the Month - October 2015 http://www.balthasar-ress.de/en/news/wine-of-the-month-october-2015.htm 2014 Balthasar Ress Hallgarten Hendelberg Riesling News Thu, 15 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0200 http://www.balthasar-ress.de/en/news/wine-of-the-month-october-2015.htm Wine of the Month - October 2015 2014 Balthasar Ress Hallgarten Hendelberg Riesling]]> Message from Christian Ress August / September 2015 http://www.balthasar-ress.de/en/news/message-from-christian-ress-august-september-2015.htm News Sat, 01 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0200 http://www.balthasar-ress.de/en/news/message-from-christian-ress-august-september-2015.htm ]]> News August / September 2015 http://www.balthasar-ress.de/en/news/news-august-september-2015.htm News Sat, 01 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0200 http://www.balthasar-ress.de/en/news/news-august-september-2015.htm ]]> From vineyard to cellar August / September 2015 http://www.balthasar-ress.de/en/news/from-vineyard-to-cellar-august-september-2015.htm Do you remember 2003? The weather 12 years ago was similar: hot, dry, and months without rain. Today is not quite as extreme, but very similar. News Sat, 01 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0200 http://www.balthasar-ress.de/en/news/from-vineyard-to-cellar-august-september-2015.htm From vineyard to cellar August / September 2015 Do you remember 2003? The weather 12 years ago was similar: hot, dry, and months without rain. Today is not quite as extreme, but very similar. ]]> Employee profile August / September 2015 http://www.balthasar-ress.de/en/news/employee-profile-august-september-2015.htm As of 15 July, Adrian von Oetinger joined our team. To be precise: Adrian Maximilian Ritter und Edler von Oetinger has joined our production team. News Sat, 01 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0200 http://www.balthasar-ress.de/en/news/employee-profile-august-september-2015.htm Employee profile August / September 2015 As of 15 July, Adrian von Oetinger joined our team. To be precise: Adrian Maximilian Ritter und Edler von Oetinger has joined our production team.]]> Fresh off the bottling line August / September 2015 http://www.balthasar-ress.de/en/news/fresh-off-the-bottling-line-august-september-2015.htm News Sat, 01 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0200 http://www.balthasar-ress.de/en/news/fresh-off-the-bottling-line-august-september-2015.htm ]]> News from the wineBANK Rheingau August / September 2015 http://www.balthasar-ress.de/en/news/news-from-the-winebank-rheingau-august-september-2015.htm The wineBANK in Hamburg opened its doors a few weeks ago, creating a fantastic, exclusive location in the city center. For all of our newsletter subscribers, we and our wineBANK Hamburg partners have come up with a wonderful gift. News Sat, 01 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0200 http://www.balthasar-ress.de/en/news/news-from-the-winebank-rheingau-august-september-2015.htm News from the wineBANK Rheingau August / September 2015 The wineBANK in Hamburg opened its doors a few weeks ago, creating a fantastic, exclusive location in the city center. For all of our newsletter subscribers, we and our wineBANK Hamburg partners have come up with a wonderful gift.]]> Our clients August / September 2015 http://www.balthasar-ress.de/en/news/our-clients-august-september-2015.htm News Sat, 01 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0200 http://www.balthasar-ress.de/en/news/our-clients-august-september-2015.htm ]]> Weinbar & Vinothek Wiesbaden August / September 2015 http://www.balthasar-ress.de/en/news/weinbar-und-vinothek-wiesbaden-august-september-2015.htm News Sat, 01 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0200 http://www.balthasar-ress.de/en/news/weinbar-und-vinothek-wiesbaden-august-september-2015.htm ]]>