Lease your own vine with Balthasar Ress

Lease your own vine in the vineyards of Balthasar Ress located in the Rheingau or in Keitum / Sylt!

Lease a vine right here.

Visitors, postmailadress



Estate manor, (events)
Weingut Balthasar Ress
Rheinallee 7
65347 Hattenheim im Rheingau
Germany
Wine shop, office, winery, warehouse
Weingut Balthasar Ress
Rheinallee 50
65347 Hattenheim im Rheingau
Germany



Opening hours


Office:
Production / Warehouse:
Vinothek:

Open:
Closed:


Phone, Fax, Email



Phone: +49 (0) 67 23 / 91 95 -0
Fax: +49 (0) 67 23 / 91 95 91
Email: info@balthasar-ress.de



Your contact persons (in alphabetical order)



owners & management
Christian Ress
Christian Ress
co-owner, general manager
Phone: +49 (0)6723 9195-0
Fax: +49 (0)6723 9195-91
E-mail: christian.ress@balthasar-ress.de
Skype: Christian Ress christian-ress
vCard: Download vCard
Stefan Ress
Stefan Ress
co-owner
Phone: +49 (0)6723 9195-150
Fax: +49 (0)6723 9195-91
E-mail: stefan.ress@balthasar-ress.de
Skype: Stefan Ress stefan-ress
vCard: Download vCard
Catherine Ress-Aubry
Catherine Ress-Aubry
co-owner
Phone: +49 (0)6723 9195-0
Fax: +49 (0)6723 9195-91
E-mail: catherine.ress-aubry@balthasar-ress.de
vCard: Download vCard
sales export
Eleonora Gottardi
Eleonora Gottardi
distribution
Phone: +49 (0)6723 9195-235
Fax: +49 (0)6723 9195-91
Cellphone: +49 (0)175 859 5187
E-mail: eleonora.gottardi@balthasar-ress.de
vCard: Download vCard
Jakob Julia
Jakob Julia
distribution
Phone: +49 (0)6723 9195-245
Fax: +49 (0)6723 9195-91
Cellphone: +49 (0) 157 714 751 24
E-mail: jakob.julia@balthasar-ress.de
vCard: Download vCard
Bianca Müller
Bianca Müller
colleague export
Phone: +49 (0)6723 9195-185
Fax: +49 (0)6723 9195-91
E-mail: bianca.mueller@balthasar-ress.de
vCard: Download vCard
Yanick Perabo
Yanick Perabo
colleague export
Phone: +49 (0)6723 9195-240
Fax: +49 (0)6723 9195-91
E-mail: yanick.perabo@balthasar-ress.de
vCard: Download vCard
Clemens von Eltz
Clemens von Eltz
export manager
Phone: +49 (0)6723 9195-115
Fax: +49 (0)6723 9195-91
Cellphone: +49 (0)177 2920 520
E-mail: clemens.von.eltz@balthasar-ress.de
Skype: Clemens von Eltz clemens-von-eltz
vCard: Download vCard
sales domestic
Kenneth Barnes
Kenneth Barnes
sales manager, clubmanager wineBANK Rheingau
Phone: +49 (0)6723 9195-180
Fax: +49 (0)6723 9195-91
E-mail: kenneth.barnes@balthasar-ress.de
vCard: Download vCard
Marius Baumeister
Marius Baumeister
wine shop, wine tasting
Phone: +49 (0)6723 9195-111
Fax: +49 (0)6723 9195-91
Cellphone: +49 (0)1577 1475 124
E-mail: marius.baumeister@balthasar-ress.de
vCard: Download vCard
Nina Baumgärtner
Nina Baumgärtner
Winebar & Wineshop Wiesbaden, sales Rhein-Main
Phone: +49 (0)611 5058469
Fax: +49 (0)6723 9195-91
Cellphone: +49 (0)160 5380645
E-mail: nina.baumgaertner@balthasar-ress.de
vCard: Download vCard
Christopher Wollenweber
Christopher Wollenweber
Winebar & Wineshop Wiesbaden
Phone: +49 (0)611 505 8469
Fax: +49 (0)6723 9195-91
E-mail: christopher.wollenweber@balthasar-ress.de
vCard: Download vCard
communication
Emma Paul
Emma Paul
Security & Feel Good
Phone: +49 (0)6723 9195-0
Fax: +49 (0) 6723 9195-91
E-mail: info@balthasar-ress.de
vCard: Download vCard
events
Hajo Balczun
Hajo Balczun
event logistics
Phone: +49 (0)6723 9195-0
Fax: +49 (0)6723 9195-91
Cellphone: +49 (0)177 9664419
E-mail: info@balthasar-ress.de
vCard: Download vCard
Wilma Herke
Wilma Herke
Sales events
Phone: +49 (0)6723 9195-170
Fax: +49 (0)6723 9195-91
Cellphone: +49 (0)178 4599 727
E-mail: wilma.herke@balthasar-ress.de
vCard: Download vCard
HP  Mayer
HP Mayer
event management
Phone: +49 (0)6723 9195-120
Fax: +49 (0)6723 9195-91
Cellphone: +49 (0)160 96226867
E-mail: hp.mayer@balthasar-ress.de
vCard: Download vCard
Gabi Würtz
Gabi Würtz
winebanker´s table, wine festivals, catering farm house
Phone:
Fax: +49 (0)6723 9195-91
Cellphone: +49 (0)171 5505507
E-mail: gabi.wuertz@balthasar-ress.de
vCard: Download vCard
logistics, warehouse
Peter Höhmann
Peter Höhmann
Driver
Phone: +49 (0) 6723 9195-0
Fax: +49 (0) 6723 9195-91
E-mail: info@balthasar-ress.de
vCard: Download vCard
Marita Lutz
Marita Lutz
logistics domestic
Phone: +49 (0)6723 9195-125
Fax: +49 (0)6723 9195-91
E-mail: marita.lutz@balthasar-ress.de
vCard: Download vCard
administration
Susanne Gotta
Susanne Gotta
accounting
Phone: +49 (0)6723 9195-195
Fax: +49 (0)6723 9195-91
E-mail: susanne.gotta@balthasar-ress.de
Skype: Susanne Gotta susanne-gotta
vCard: Download vCard
Sina Grebert
Sina Grebert
assistant accounting, assistant Christian Ress
Phone: +49 (0)6723 9195-188
Fax: +49 (0)6723 9195-91
E-mail: sina.grebert@balthasar-ress.de
vCard: Download vCard
Laksanaree hosseus
Laksanaree hosseus
Apprentice Office
Phone: +49 (0) 6723 9195-0
Fax: +49 (0) 6723 9195-91
E-mail: laksanaree.hosseus@balthasar-ress.de
vCard: Download vCard
Sabine  Weise
Sabine Weise
office management, human resources
Phone: +49 (0)6723 9195-155
Fax: +49 (0)6723 9195-91
E-mail: sabine.weise@balthasar-ress.de
Skype: Sabine  Weise bine-weise
vCard: Download vCard
production
Matteo Baumeister
Matteo Baumeister
wine technician
Phone: +49 (0)6723 9195-0
Fax: +49 (0)6723 9195-91
Cellphone: +49 (0)160 361 6236
E-mail: matteo.baumeister@balthasar-ress.de
vCard: Download vCard
Tom Huntemann
Tom Huntemann
Apprentice winemaker
Phone: +49 (0)6723 9195-0
Fax: +49 (0)6723 9195-0
E-mail: info@balthasar-ress.de
vCard: Download vCard
Dennis Paul
Dennis Paul
winemaker
Phone: +49 (0)6723 9195-0
Fax: +49 (0)6723 9195-91
E-mail: dennis.paul@balthasar-ress.de
vCard: Download vCard
Oliver Schmid
Oliver Schmid
assitant production manager
Phone: +49 (0)6723 9195-0
Fax: +49 (0)6723 919591
Cellphone: +49 (0)178 3522303
E-mail: oliver.schmid@balthasar-ress.de
vCard: Download vCard
Adrian von Oetinger
Adrian von Oetinger
vintner, production planning, merchandise management
Phone: +49 (0)6723 9195-0
Fax: +49 (0)6723 9195-91
Cellphone: 049 (0)178 4599728
E-mail: adrian.von.oetinger@balthasar-ress.de
vCard: Download vCard
Dirk Würtz
Dirk Würtz
production manager
Phone: +49 (0)6723 9195-140
Fax: +49 (0)6723 9195-91
Cellphone: +49 (0)170 565 18 04
E-mail: dirk.wuertz@balthasar-ress.de
Skype: Dirk Würtz dwuerz
vCard: Download vCard
Next event
30. October 2017
WeinbarTreff in der Balthasar Ress Weinbar & Vinothek | Oktober 2017
>>Herbstmenü & Wein<<

03. November 2017
8 Winzer - 8 Köche auf der Burg Crass
VDP Glorreiche Rheingau Tage 2017

» All articles

Latest media mentions
14. September 2017
Huffingtonpost.de - Die Grossen Gewächse des VDP
Vergleich zweier großer Weine aus der gleichen Lage - Weingut Barth Grosses Gewächs 2016 Wisselbrunnen und Weingut Balthasar Ress Grosses Gewächs 2016 Wisselbrunnen

30. August 2017
meininger.de - Jahrgang ohne Verlierer (Ausgabe 04/2017)
"Exakt 620 Große Gewächse, also trockene Weine aus VDP.Großen Lagen, kommen im September offiziell auf den Markt. Gut zwei Drittel davon standen von 20. bis 22. August in Wiesbaden zur Verkostung bereit."

» All articles

Latest news
01. August 2017
News August 2017
As always, the times for wine-growers are exciting and this year is no exception.

06. March 2017
News March 2017
The new year has started on a splendid note for us. The renowned German-based wine guide "Wein-Plus" has added us to its select circle of “three-star” wine estates.

» All articles