Lease your own vine with Balthasar Ress

Lease your own vine in the vineyards of Balthasar Ress located in the Rheingau or in Keitum / Sylt!

Lease a vine right here.

Visitors, postmailadress



Estate manor, (events)
Weingut Balthasar Ress
Rheinallee 7
65347 Hattenheim im Rheingau
Germany
Wine shop, office, winery, warehouse
Weingut Balthasar Ress
Rheinallee 50
65347 Hattenheim im Rheingau
Germany



Opening hours


Office:
Production / Warehouse:
Vinothek:

Open:
Closed:


Phone, Fax, Email



Phone: +49 (0) 67 23 / 91 95 -0
Fax: +49 (0) 67 23 / 91 95 91
Email: info@balthasar-ress.de



Your contact persons (in alphabetical order)



owners & management
Christian Ress
Christian Ress
co-owner, general manager
Phone: +49 (0)6723 9195-0
Fax: +49 (0)6723 9195-91
E-mail: christian.ress@balthasar-ress.de
Skype: Christian Ress christian-ress
vCard: Download vCard
Stefan Ress
Stefan Ress
co-owner
Phone: +49 (0)6723 9195-150
Fax: +49 (0)6723 9195-91
E-mail: stefan.ress@balthasar-ress.de
Skype: Stefan Ress stefan-ress
vCard: Download vCard
Catherine Ress-Aubry
Catherine Ress-Aubry
co-owner
Phone: +49 (0)6723 9195-0
Fax: +49 (0)6723 9195-91
E-mail: catherine.ress-aubry@balthasar-ress.de
vCard: Download vCard
sales export
Eleonora Gottardi
Eleonora Gottardi
distribution
Phone: +49 (0)6723 9195-235
Fax: +49 (0)6723 9195-91
Cellphone: +49 (0)175 859 5187
E-mail: eleonora.gottardi@balthasar-ress.de
vCard: Download vCard
Julia Jakob
Julia Jakob
distribution
Phone: +49 (0)6723 9195-245
Fax: +49 (0)6723 9195-91
Cellphone: +49 (0) 157 714 751 24
E-mail: jakob.julia@balthasar-ress.de
vCard: Download vCard
Marco Jung
Marco Jung
export assistant
Phone: +49 6723 9195-240
Fax: +49 6723 9195-91
E-mail: marco.jung@balthasar-ress.de
vCard: Download vCard
Bianca Müller
Bianca Müller
colleague export
Phone: +49 (0)6723 9195-185
Fax: +49 (0)6723 9195-91
E-mail: bianca.mueller@balthasar-ress.de
vCard: Download vCard
sales domestic
Kenneth Barnes
Kenneth Barnes
sales manager, clubmanager wineBANK Rheingau
Phone: +49 (0)6723 9195-180
Fax: +49 (0)6723 9195-91
E-mail: kenneth.barnes@balthasar-ress.de
vCard: Download vCard
Marius Baumeister
Marius Baumeister
field staff, wine shop, wine tasting
Phone: +49 (0)6723 9195-111
Fax: +49 (0)6723 9195-91
Cellphone: +49 (0)151 22581197
E-mail: marius.baumeister@balthasar-ress.de
vCard: Download vCard
Nina Baumgärtner
Nina Baumgärtner
Manager winebar & wineshops Wiesbaden / Frankfurt
Phone: -
Fax: -
Cellphone: +49 (0)160 5380645
E-mail: nina.baumgaertner@balthasar-ress.de
vCard: Download vCard
Maheshika Bertin
Maheshika Bertin
wine consultant & service Balthasar Ress winebar & wineshop Frankfurt
Phone: 069-87208956
Fax: -
E-mail: frankfurt@balthasar-ress.de
vCard: Download vCard
Michèle Bertisch
Michèle Bertisch
wine consultant Balthasar Ress winebar & wineshop Frankfurt
Phone: 069-87208956
Fax: -
E-mail: frankfurt@balthasar-ress.de
vCard: Download vCard
Dagmar Fürstenau
Dagmar Fürstenau
wine consultant & service Balthasar Ress winebar & wineshop Wiesbaden
Phone: +49 (0)611 505 8469
Fax: +49 (0)6723 9195-91
E-mail: wiesbaden@balthasar-ress.de
vCard: Download vCard
Serkan Müller
Serkan Müller
site manager Balthasar Ress winebar & wineshop Frankfurt
Phone: 069-87208956
Fax: -
Cellphone: +49 (0) 151 20836308
E-mail: serkan.mueller@balthasar-ress.de
vCard: Download vCard
communication
Desiree Felske
Desiree Felske
marketing
Phone: +49 (0) 67239195-250
Fax: +49 (0) 6723 9195-91
E-mail: desiree.felske@balthasar-ress.de
vCard: Download vCard
Ivory Felske
Ivory Felske
Security & Feel Good
Phone: +49 (0)6723 9195-0
Fax: +49 (0) 6723 9195-91
E-mail: info@balthasar-ress.de
vCard: Download vCard
events
Wilma Herke
Wilma Herke
sales events
Phone: +49 (0)6723 9195-170
Fax: +49 (0)6723 9195-91
Cellphone: +49 (0)178 4599 727
E-mail: wilma.herke@balthasar-ress.de
vCard: Download vCard
Nadja Marcour
Nadja Marcour
Sales Events
Phone: +49 (0)6723 9195-120
Fax: +49 (0)6723 9195-91
Cellphone: +49 (0) 160 96226867
E-mail: nadja.marcour@balthasar-ress.de
vCard: Download vCard
Gabi Würtz
Gabi Würtz
winebanker´s table, wine festivals, catering farm house
Phone:
Fax: +49 (0)6723 9195-91
Cellphone: +49 (0)171 5505507
E-mail: gabi.wuertz@balthasar-ress.de
vCard: Download vCard
logistics, warehouse
Peter Höhmann
Peter Höhmann
Driver
Phone: +49 (0) 6723 9195-0
Fax: +49 (0) 6723 9195-91
E-mail: info@balthasar-ress.de
vCard: Download vCard
Adela Stein
Adela Stein
logistics, warehouse staff
Phone: +49 (0)6723 9195-0
Fax: +49 (0)6723 9195-91
E-mail: info@balthasar-ress.de
vCard: Download vCard
administration
Susanne Gotta
Susanne Gotta
accounting
Phone: +49 (0)6723 9195-195
Fax: +49 (0)6723 9195-91
E-mail: susanne.gotta@balthasar-ress.de
Skype: Susanne Gotta susanne-gotta
vCard: Download vCard
Lea Günther
Lea Günther
front office
Phone: +49 6723 9195-135
Fax: +49 6723 9195-91
E-mail: lea.guenther@balthasar-ress.de
vCard: Download vCard
Francesco Pellegrino
Francesco Pellegrino
Apprentice Office
Phone: +49 (0)6723 9195-260
Fax: +49 (0)6723 9195-91
E-mail: francesco.pellegrino@balthasar-ress.de
vCard: Download vCard
Yanick Perabo
Yanick Perabo
project manager
Phone: +49 (0)6723 9195-290
Fax: +49 (0)6723 9195-91
E-mail: yanick.perabo@balthasar-ress.de
vCard: Download vCard
Sabine  Weise
Sabine Weise
office management, human resources
Phone: +49 (0)6723 9195-155
Fax: +49 (0)6723 9195-91
E-mail: sabine.weise@balthasar-ress.de
Skype: Sabine  Weise bine-weise
vCard: Download vCard
production
Matteo Baumeister
Matteo Baumeister
cellarmaster, assisting production manager
Phone: +49 (0)6723 9195-0
Fax: +49 (0)6723 9195-91
Cellphone: +49 (0)160 361 6236
E-mail: matteo.baumeister@balthasar-ress.de
vCard: Download vCard
Rebekka Behm
Rebekka Behm
Apprentice winemaker
Phone: +49 (0)6723 9195-0
Fax: +49 (0)6723 9195-91
E-mail: info@balthasar-ress.de
vCard: Download vCard
Tom Huntemann
Tom Huntemann
Apprentice winemaker
Phone: +49 (0)6723 9195-0
Fax: +49 (0)6723 9195-0
E-mail: info@balthasar-ress.de
vCard: Download vCard
Tim Knauer
Tim Knauer
B.Sc. viticulture & enology
Phone: +49 (0)6723 9195-0
Fax: +49 (0)6723 9195-91
E-mail: tim.knauer@balthasar-ress.de
vCard: Download vCard
Oliver Schmid
Oliver Schmid
production manager
Phone: +49 (0)6723 9195-140
Fax: +49 (0)6723 919591
Cellphone: +49 (0)178 3522303
E-mail: oliver.schmid@balthasar-ress.de
vCard: Download vCard
Adrian Stanciu
Adrian Stanciu
supervisor vineyard and cultivation management
Phone: +49 (0)6723 9195-0
Fax: +49 (0)6723 9195-91
E-mail: info@balthasar-ress.de
vCard: Download vCard
Calin Stein
Calin Stein
vineyard and cultivation management
Phone: +49 (0)6723 9195-0
Fax: +49 (0)6723 9195-91
E-mail: info@balthasar-ress.de
vCard: Download vCard
Next event
20. October 2018
Musik-Samstag mit two and a box
Rainer Tiefenbach zu Gast in der Weinbar & Vinothek

03. November 2018
Musik-Samstag mit Daisy, Nico & Jan
Pop & Soul Cover

» All articles

Latest media mentions
04. September 2018
Meininger Sommelier
Sascha Speicher

07. June 2018
Best of 2018-6
Wein-Plus.eu

» All articles

Latest news
19. September 2018
Pricelist 2018/2019
We are pleased to present you our brandnew price list 2018/2019!

21. August 2018
Personnel change
New staff operations manager

» All articles