Lease your own vine with Balthasar Ress

Lease your own vine in the vineyards of Balthasar Ress located in the Rheingau or in Keitum / Sylt!

Lease a vine right here.

Visitors, postmailadress



Estate manor, (events)
Weingut Balthasar Ress
Rheinallee 7
65347 Hattenheim im Rheingau
Germany
Wine shop, office, winery, warehouse
Weingut Balthasar Ress
Rheinallee 50
65347 Hattenheim im Rheingau
Germany



Opening hours


Office:
Production / Warehouse:
Vinothek:

Open:
Closed:


Phone, Fax, Email



Phone: +49 (0) 67 23 / 91 95 -0
Fax: +49 (0) 67 23 / 91 95 91
Email: info@balthasar-ress.de



Your contact persons (in alphabetical order)



owners & management
Christian Ress
Christian Ress
co-owner, general manager
Phone: +49 (0)6723 9195-0
Fax: +49 (0)6723 9195-91
E-mail: christian.ress@balthasar-ress.de
Skype: Christian Ress christian-ress
vCard: Download vCard
Stefan Ress
Stefan Ress
co-owner
Phone: +49 (0)6723 9195-150
Fax: +49 (0)6723 9195-91
E-mail: stefan.ress@balthasar-ress.de
Skype: Stefan Ress stefan-ress
vCard: Download vCard
Catherine Ress-Aubry
Catherine Ress-Aubry
co-owner
Phone: +49 (0)6723 9195-0
Fax: +49 (0)6723 9195-91
E-mail: catherine.ress-aubry@balthasar-ress.de
vCard: Download vCard
sales export
Julia Jakob
Julia Jakob
distribution
Phone: +49 (0)6723 9195-245
Fax: +49 (0)6723 9195-91
Cellphone: +49 (0) 157 714 751 24
E-mail: jakob.julia@balthasar-ress.de
vCard: Download vCard
Bianca Müller
Bianca Müller
export processing & logistics
Phone: +49 (0)6723 9195-185
Fax: +49 (0)6723 9195-91
E-mail: bianca.mueller@balthasar-ress.de
vCard: Download vCard
Lea Schlieper
Lea Schlieper
export processing & logistics
Phone: +49 6723 9195-240
Fax: +49 6723 9195-91
E-mail: lea.schlieper@balthasar-ress.de
vCard: Download vCard
Julia  Schönberger
Julia Schönberger
apprentice export
Phone: +49 (0)6723 9195-270
Fax: +49 (0)6723 9195-91
E-mail: export@balthasar-ress.de
vCard: Download vCard
Clemens von Eltz
Clemens von Eltz
export assistant
Phone: +49 (0)6723 9195-235
Fax: +49 (0)6723 9195-91
E-mail: info@balthasar-ress.de
Skype: Clemens von Eltz clemens-von-eltz
vCard: Download vCard
sales domestic
Marius Baumeister
Marius Baumeister
field staff, wine shop, wine tasting, clubmanager wineBANK Rheingau
Phone: +49 (0)6723 9195-111
Fax: +49 (0)6723 9195-91
Cellphone: +49 (0)151 22581197
E-mail: marius.baumeister@balthasar-ress.de
vCard: Download vCard
Nina Baumgärtner
Nina Baumgärtner
Manager winebar & wineshops Wiesbaden / Frankfurt
Phone: -
Fax: -
Cellphone: +49 (0)160 5380645
E-mail: nina.baumgaertner@balthasar-ress.de
vCard: Download vCard
Dagmar Fürstenau
Dagmar Fürstenau
wine consultant & service Balthasar Ress winebar & wineshop Wiesbaden
Phone: +49 (0)611 505 8469
Fax: +49 (0)6723 9195-91
E-mail: wiesbaden@balthasar-ress.de
vCard: Download vCard
Carmen Offermanns
Carmen Offermanns
wine consultant & service Balthasar Ress winebar & wineshop Wiesbaden
Phone: +49 (0)611 505 8469
Fax: +49 (0)6723 9195-91
E-mail: carmen.offermanns@balthasar-ress.de
vCard: Download vCard
Birgit Schmidt
Birgit Schmidt
sales manager
Phone: +49 (0) 6723 9195-12
Fax: +49 (0) 6723 9195-91
E-mail: birgit.schmidt@balthasar-ress.de
vCard: Download vCard
communication
Tatjana Engel
Tatjana Engel
communication
Phone: +49 (0)6723 9195-175
Fax: +49 (0)6723 9195-91
E-mail: tatjana.engel@balthasar-ress.de
vCard: Download vCard
Desiree Felske
Desiree Felske
marketing
Phone: +49 (0) 67239195-250
Fax: +49 (0) 6723 9195-91
E-mail: desiree.felske@balthasar-ress.de
vCard: Download vCard
Ivory Felske
Ivory Felske
Security & Feel Good
Phone: +49 (0)6723 9195-0
Fax: +49 (0) 6723 9195-91
E-mail: info@balthasar-ress.de
vCard: Download vCard
events
Wilma Herke
Wilma Herke
sales events
Phone: +49 (0)6723 9195-170
Fax: +49 (0)6723 9195-91
Cellphone: +49 (0)178 4599 727
E-mail: wilma.herke@balthasar-ress.de
vCard: Download vCard
Nadja Marcour
Nadja Marcour
Sales Events
Phone: +49 (0)6723 9195-120
Fax: +49 (0)6723 9195-91
Cellphone: +49 (0) 160 96226867
E-mail: nadja.marcour@balthasar-ress.de
vCard: Download vCard
Gabi Würtz
Gabi Würtz
freelancer | winebanker´s table, wine festivals, catering farm house
Phone:
Fax: +49 (0)6723 9195-91
Cellphone: +49 (0)171 5505507
E-mail: gabi.wuertz@balthasar-ress.de
vCard: Download vCard
logistics, warehouse
Peter Höhmann
Peter Höhmann
Driver
Phone: +49 (0) 6723 9195-0
Fax: +49 (0) 6723 9195-91
E-mail: info@balthasar-ress.de
vCard: Download vCard
Yusuf Kalas
Yusuf Kalas
colleague warehouse & driver
Phone: +49 (0)6723 9195-0
Fax: +49 (0) 6723 9195-91
E-mail: info@balthasar-ress.de
vCard: Download vCard
Darko Mrgic
Darko Mrgic
colleague warehouse
Phone: +49 (0)6723 9195-0
Fax: +49 (0)6723 9195-91
E-mail: info@balthasar-ress.de
vCard: Download vCard
Anette Müller
Anette Müller
cleaning team
Phone: +49 (0)6723 9195-0
Fax: +49 (0)6723 9195-91
E-mail: info@balthasar-ress.de
vCard: Download vCard
Achim Sebo
Achim Sebo
facility management & event logistics
Phone: +49 (0) 6723 9195-0
Fax: +49 (0) 6723 9195-9
Cellphone: +49 177 966 44 19
E-mail: achim.sebo@balthasar-ress.de
vCard: Download vCard
Adela Stein
Adela Stein
logistics, warehouse staff
Phone: +49 (0)6723 9195-0
Fax: +49 (0)6723 9195-91
E-mail: info@balthasar-ress.de
vCard: Download vCard
administration
Lara Dinter
Lara Dinter
assistant Christian Ress
Phone: +49 (0) 6723 9195-16
Fax: +49 (0) 6723 9195-91
E-mail: lara.dinter@balthasar-ress.de
vCard: Download vCard
Angélique Fazeli
Angélique Fazeli
Human Resource Management | Office Management
Phone: +49 (0)6723-9195-255
Fax: +49 (0)6723-9195-91
E-mail: angelique.fazeli@balthasar-ress.de
vCard: Download vCard
Susanne Gotta
Susanne Gotta
accounting
Phone: +49 (0)6723 9195-195
Fax: +49 (0)6723 9195-91
E-mail: susanne.gotta@balthasar-ress.de
Skype: Susanne Gotta susanne-gotta
vCard: Download vCard
Carola Gutberlett
Carola Gutberlett
Accounting Assistant
Phone: +49 (0)6723 9195-130
Fax: +49 (0)6723 9195-91
E-mail: carola.evers@balthasar-ress.de
vCard: Download vCard
Maria Olivares
Maria Olivares
Human Resources
Phone: +49 (0)6723-9195-220
Fax: +49 (0)6723-9195-91
E-mail: maria.olivares@balthasar-ress.de
vCard: Download vCard
Francesco Pellegrino
Francesco Pellegrino
Apprentice Office
Phone: +49 (0)6723 9195-260
Fax: +49 (0)6723 9195-91
E-mail: francesco.pellegrino@balthasar-ress.de
vCard: Download vCard
Yanick Perabo
Yanick Perabo
project manager
Phone: +49 (0)6723 9195-290
Fax: +49 (0)6723 9195-91
E-mail: yanick.perabo@balthasar-ress.de
vCard: Download vCard
Barbara Vowinkel
Barbara Vowinkel
receptionist
Phone: +49 (0)6723-9195-0
Fax: +49 (0)6723-9195-91
E-mail: barbara.vowinkel@balthasar-ress.de
vCard: Download vCard
production
Jean Patrick  Brandt
Jean Patrick Brandt
apprentice winemaker
Phone: +49 (0)6723 9195-0
Fax: +49 (0)6723 9195-91
E-mail: info@balthasar-ress.de
vCard: Download vCard
Sebastian Hamacher
Sebastian Hamacher
winemaker
Phone: +49 (0)6723 9195-0
Fax: +49 (0)6723 9195-91
E-mail: info@balthasar-ress.de
vCard: Download vCard
Tom Huntemann
Tom Huntemann
production scheduling
Phone: +49 (0)6723 9195-0
Fax: +49 (0)6723 9195-91
E-mail: info@balthasar-ress.de
vCard: Download vCard
Tim Knauer
Tim Knauer
B.Sc. viticulture & enology
Phone: +49 (0)6723 9195-0
Fax: +49 (0)6723 9195-91
E-mail: tim.knauer@balthasar-ress.de
vCard: Download vCard
Stephan Sänger
Stephan Sänger
cellarmaster
Phone: +49 (0)6723 9195-215
Fax: +49 (0)6723 9195-91
Cellphone: +49 (0) 160 3616236
E-mail: stephan.saenger@balthasar-ress.de
vCard: Download vCard
Oliver Schmid
Oliver Schmid
production manager
Phone: +49 (0)6723 9195-140
Fax: +49 (0)6723 919591
Cellphone: +49 (0)178 3522303
E-mail: oliver.schmid@balthasar-ress.de
vCard: Download vCard
Calin Stein
Calin Stein
vineyard and cultivation management
Phone: +49 (0)6723 9195-0
Fax: +49 (0)6723 9195-91
E-mail: info@balthasar-ress.de
vCard: Download vCard
Next event
09. November 2019
Musik-Samstag mit Louis Peschke

10. November 2019
RIESLING GALA im Kloster Eberbach
Im Rahmen der VDP glorreichen Rheingautage

» All articles

Latest media mentions
10. October 2019
99/100 Punkten durch Wein Plus
Für unseren VDP.GUTSWEIN 2013 »60« Rheingauer Landwein Riesling trocken

27. September 2019
Decanter World Wine Awards 2019
Gold & Silber

» All articles

Latest news
04. March 2019
March Newsletter 2019

19. September 2018
Pricelist 2018/2019
We are pleased to present you our brandnew price list 2018/2019!

» All articles