Lease your own vine with Balthasar Ress

Lease your own vine in the vineyards of Balthasar Ress located in the Rheingau or in Keitum / Sylt!

Lease a vine right here.

<< Previous page 1 Next page >>


Themen Verkostung
02/03/18, Saturday - 02/04/18, Sunday
Jeweils von 12 - 17 Uhr in der Vinothek Hattenheim

Voice meets Guitar Sign up
02/03/18, Saturday
Teneja zu Gast in der Weinbar & Vinothek in Wiesbaden

Rheingau Gourmet & Wein Festival 2018
02/23/18, Friday
LUNCH 2-Sterne-Koch Thomas Martin** & Master-Sommelier Hendrik Thoma

Rheingau Gourmet & Wein Festival 2018
02/23/18, Friday
RARITÄTEN-DINNER LYNCH BAGES: 30 Jahrgänge Simon Stirnal

Rheingau Gourmet & Wein Festival 2018
03/01/18, Thursday
DINNER Champagne Louis Roederer & Château Pichon de Lalande / Thomas Kellermann**

Themen Verkostung
03/03/18, Saturday - 03/04/18, Sunday
Jeweils von 12 - 17 Uhr in der Vinothek Hattenheim

Rheingau Gourmet & Wein Festival 2018
03/04/18, Sunday
TASTING - VDP Rheingau mit der Gastregion PORTUGAL, Kloster Eberbach

Rheingau Gourmet & Wein Festival 2018
03/08/18, Thursday
TASTING - Original Beans Schokolade & außergewöhnliche Trink-Spezialitäten

VDP.AUKTION.RÉSERVE
03/10/18, Saturday
Versteigerung der Hessischen Staatsweingüter Kloster Eberbach und des VDP.RHEINGAU

Rheingau Gourmet & Wein Festival
03/11/18, Sunday
PARTY - Haus- und Küchenparty

Schlemmerwochen im Weingut Balthasar Ress
04/27/18, Friday - 05/06/18, Sunday
"Ress´sches Fingerschlemmen"

Ball des Weines 2018
05/05/18, Saturday
Der Abend steht im Jahr 2018 unter der Motto „Dolce Vita“.

<< Previous page 1 Next page >>
Next event
03.02.2018 - 04.02.2018
Themen Verkostung
Jeweils von 12 - 17 Uhr in der Vinothek Hattenheim

03. February 2018
Voice meets Guitar
Teneja zu Gast in der Weinbar & Vinothek in Wiesbaden

» All articles

Latest media mentions
21. December 2017
Yves Beck zu Gast in Hattenheim
Weinbewertung 22.10.2017

21. December 2017
Weinwelt 06.2017
2016 Rüdesheimer Berg Rottland 95 Punkte

» All articles

Latest news
24. November 2017
News November 2017
The 2017 harvest is complete and it is one of the smallest in the history of our winery.

01. August 2017
News August 2017
As always, the times for wine-growers are exciting and this year is no exception.

» All articles